Mikael Ahlström - CEO

CEO

Mikael
Ahlström

+46 70 375 89 45

mikael.ahlstrom@britny.se

Assistant

Pontus
Karlsson

+46 70 748 08 25

pontus.karlsson@britny.se

Head of film

Mårten
Jeppson

+46 73 517 78 37

marten.jeppson@britny.se

Producent Features

Maria
Larsson Guerpillon

+46 70 910 50 90

maria.larssonguerpillon@britny.se

Producer

Emilia
Sjöström

+46 73 510 18 87

emilia.sjostrom@britny.se

Film Director / Creative

Pontus
Lindström

+46 709 62 58 30

pontus.lindstrom@britny.se

Creative Digital Strategist

David
Peiris

+46 73 365 51 30

david.peiris@britny.se

Account Manager

Amélie
Höglund

+46 70 716 77 74

amelie.hoglund@britny.se

Back-end developer

Andreas
Karlsson

+46 70 319 00 86

andreas.karlsson@britny.se

Front-end developer

Christian
Gidlund

+46 73 654 44 69

christian.gidlund@britny.se

Head of Design

Daniel
Stridsberg

+46 73 715 53 86

daniel.stridsberg@britny.se

UX Designer

Jenny
Peterson

+46 76 884 32 94

jenny.peterson@britny.se

Producer

Jesper
Andersson

+46 73 903 54 13

jesper.andersson@britny.se

Producer

Stina
Stenstrand

+46 73 344 85 57

stina.stenstrand@britny.se

Copywriter

Jonas
Joelson

+46 73 380 54 57

jonas.joelson@britny.se

Web analyst

Maria
Duner

+46 70 797 40 02

maria.duner@britny.se

Information Architect

Nicklas
Sundvisson

+46 73 550 34 68

nicklas.sundvisson@britny.se

Account Manager

Niclas
Preber

+46 76 768 24 04

niclas.preber@britny.se

Studio Director

Niklas
Molin

+46 73 041 62 81

niklas.molin@britny.se

Designer

Oskar
Wimmerman

+46 70 713 50 13

oskar.wimmerman@britny.se

Art director

Rogier
Chaigneau

+46 70 714 22 64

rogier.chaigneau@britny.se

Front-end Developer

Vanessa
Guedes

+46729293528

vanessa.guedes@britny.se

Digital Strategist

Eve
Shcherbakova

+46 703 04 10 48

eve.shcherbakova@britny.se